Home | MATCH CALENDAR | Match Calendar 2014

Match Calendar 2014

MATCHES FOR 2014 – Members Only.
Members wishing to fish a Match must book with Match Secretary or Assistant Match Secretary before 8 pm on the Thursday prior to the Match.
The majority of the matches will be 8.30 am draw, Fish 9.45 am to 3.15 pm. Pools  optional. Water closed on match day except Stanley and R Dove

VICTORY CUP
Woore - Sunday 27 April

LIONEL KIRKHAM TROPHY
Stanley Reservoir - Sunday 11 May

VICTORY JUBILEE CUP
Woore - Sunday 25 May

DEREK EVANS TROPHY
Stanley Reservoir – Sunday 1 June

TOM DEAN COMMITTEE MATCH
Stanley Reservoir – Monday Evening 30 June

BARNEY SARGENT TROPHY
Rode Pool - Sunday 6 July

CHALLENGE CUP
Woore – Sunday 13 July

SAM DAWSON CUP &
LADIES & JUVENILES MATCH
Stanley Reservoir – Sunday 20 July                                        

INTER-CLUB CHALLENGE MATCH
Stanley Reservoir – Sunday 3 August

ARTHUR SIMCOCK MEMORIAL
Stanley Reservoir – Sunday 17 August

CHARITY MATCH
Woore - Sunday 24 August

GORDON RIDGWAY CUP
Stanley Reservoir -  Sunday 7 September

DEREK BURKE CUP
R Dove Brookhouse - Sunday 21 September

INTER-CLUB CHALLENGE MATCH
Gt Hayward, Colliers Bridge – Sunday 5 October

MRS BURTON TROPHY
Rudyard Reservoir - Sunday 12 October

PIKE MATCH
Stanley Reservoir – Sunday 2 November
Members must book in with Geoff Beckett before
8 pm on the Thursday prior to the Match.

VETERAN MATCHES -Thursdays
8 May    - North Road
12 June - Woore
10 July    - North Road
14 August - Woore
11 September - North Road

Comments (0 posted):

Post your comment comment
  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
Tags
No tags for this article
Rate this article
4.25

Latest News

image

Astbury Mere Update, March 2014

Work has commenced on the work parties at Astbury and several members have been completely clearing the site of all litter, and the ...
Full story
image

Pike Fishing on Good Form

Stoke on  Trent AS pike waters are on fire producing some excellent fish for numerous members,  Rudyard lake has done several twenty pound ...
Full story
image

Paul Hewitt 18-8 at Rudyard

Paul Hewitt has sent in this picture of a lovely 18-8lb pike taken from Rudyard recently. ...
Full story
Newsletter
Email: